Ministries

To find out more about each ministry please click on the name, it will then direct you to their page with specific information. 

Ministry

Contact Person

Contact Information

Altar Servers  Fr. Ray Carlo 803-359-4391
Altar Society Joan Follmer 803-223-5809
Apostolate of Healing Deacon Jack Crocker Jackcrocker7@gmail.com 
Assistance Ministry  Tricia Schmidt  803-359-6927
Bible Study  Fran Jones 803-315-5815
CGA (ages 50 plus)  Jeannette Munnett 803-808-7559
Children's Choir  Lisa Ingram lingram@lexrich5.org 
Children's Liturgy  Angie Crouch  
Columbarium and Prayer Garden  Tom Jones 803-359-4391; corpuslife@aol.com 
EPIC- Middle School Youth Group  Colleen Freeman
Elizabeth Peterson
cfreeman1015@gmail.com 
elizpeterson1@gmail.com 
Eucharistic Adoration  Toni Morrison 803-237-2464
Hispanic Ministry  Juana Martinez juana_martinez@aol.com 
Knights of Columbus Council  Richard W. Swain 573-465-2402; RickWSwain@aol.com   
K of C 4th Degree  Peter D. LaPierre 803-808-9460; plapierre744@live.com 
Legion of Mary  Christine Henneman
Elaine Smith
919-417-5254
803-917-1853
Mass Greeters  JoDee Douda 803-359-4897
Men of Corpus Christi Jim Duval jduval0617@gmail.com 
Music Ministry  Dr. Charles Renick 803-422-2681
Parish Pastoral Council  Robert Peterson 732-616-5596; robtjpeterson1@gmail.com 
Prayer Line  Betty Peterson 732-616-5855; elizpeterson1@gmail.com 
R.C.I.A.  Joshua Gehling gehlingjoshua@gmail.com 
Respect Life  Father Ray Carlo 803-359-4391
Singles Catholic Friends (SCF) 
 
Mary McBride
JoDee Douda
803-404-0215
803-359-4897
Ushers  Al Stevens 864-445-1133

Welcome CRHP 2.0. women or men 

Ann-Marie Lewis
Corbett Lewis
803-360-6539;  Lewisclam@gmail.com 
corbettlewis@netzero.com 
Women's Group (CCCW)  Ann Behrns 803-951-3869
Young Family Gathering  Bill & Kim Davis wdlj60@yahoo.com 
Youth Ministry  Gordon Oswald
Dana Crumpton
803-727-5441; corpusyouth@gmail.com
dmcrumpton4@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Ministries, have a change that needs to be made to your page or event to advertise?

 

Please send requests to cccatholicweb@gmail.com and corpuschristiscweb@gmail.com.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!