Ministries

To find out more about each ministry please click on the name, it will then direct you to their page with specific information. 

Ministry

Contact Person

Contact Information

Altar Servers  Scott Kramer 803-359-4391
Altar Society Joan Follmer 803-223-5809
Apostolate of Healing Deacon Jack Crocker Jackcrocker7@gmail.com 
Assistance Ministry  Dolores Aleixo 803-359-6927
Bible Study  Fran Jones 803-315-5815
CGA (ages 50 plus)  Jeannette Munnett 803-808-7559
Children's Choir  Lisa Ingram lingram@lexrich5.org 
Children's Liturgy  Angie Crouch  
Columbarium and Prayer Garden  Tom Jones 803-359-4391; corpuslife@aol.com 
Connect Joan Patrick
Toni Morrison
404-277-9112
803-237-2464
EPIC- Middle School Youth Group  Colleen Freeman cfreeman1015@gmail.com 
Eucharistic Adoration  Toni Morrison 803-237-2464
Hispanic Ministry  Juana Martinez juana_martinez@aol.com 
Knights of Columbus Council  Richard W. Swain 573-465-2402; RickWSwain@aol.com   
K of C 4th Degree  Richard "Jake" Jacobson 706-284-8762; 

americasfinest@comporium.net 

Legion of Mary  Christine Riggins
Elaine Smith
919-417-5254
803-917-1853
Mass Greeters  JoDee Douda 803-359-4897
Men of Corpus Christi Scott Kramer corpusdff@aol.com 
Music Ministry  Dr. Charles Renick 803-422-2681
Parish Pastoral Council     
Prayer Line  Betty Peterson 732-616-5855; elizpeterson1@gmail.com 
R.C.I.A.  Guillermo Ramis gramis@charlestondiocese.org
Respect Life  Mike Hibbs 803-490-2932
Singles Catholic Friends (SCF) 
 
Mary McBride
JoDee Douda
803-404-0215
803-359-4897
Ushers  Al Stevens 864-445-1133

Welcome CRHP 2.0. women or men 

Ann-Marie Lewis
Corbett Lewis
803-360-6539;  Lewisclam@gmail.com 
corbettlewis@netzero.com 
Women's Group (CCCW)  Ann Behrns 803-951-3869
Young Family Gathering  Bill & Kim Davis wdlj60@yahoo.com 
Youth Ministry 

Gordon Oswald

Dana Crumpton

803-727-5441; corpusyouth@gmail.com
dmcrumpton4@gmail.com 

 

 

 

Ministries, have a change that needs to be made to your page or event to advertise?

 

Please send requests to cccatholicweb@gmail.com.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!